End Truth - Kylesa - From The Vaults

Posted in


  1. Taujora Permalink
    Sep 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kylesa - From The Vaults | Vol. 1 at Discogs. Complete your Kylesa collection.4/5(82).
  2. Dizilkree Permalink
    From the Vaults Vol. 1 by Kylesa, released 12 February 1. Intro 2. Inverse 3. Degree Heat 4. Between Silence and Sound II 5. Paranoid Tempo 6. End Truth 7. Bottom Line II 8. Wavering 9. Bass Salts Drained Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun Drum Jam KYLESA have blossomed from their humble beginnings into one of the most acclaimed heavy rock bands in the world.
  3. Faedal Permalink
    There is a sticker on the front that has the following information. A must-have collection of rare and previously unreleased tracks including alternate versions, covers and a brand new track ("End Truth"), "All hail the kings (and queen of nouveau-prog)" ROCKSOUND "Few modern prog or psych bands offer the kind of face-caving, riffs-first punch Kylesa bring to each tune.2/5(1).
  4. Tojagal Permalink
    Nov 30,  · From the Vaults, Vol. 1 collects unreleased and rare songs recorded by Kylesa between and , but nothing here sounds like it was readymade for an /
  5. Kagakazahn Permalink
    Jan 27,  · Kylesa have taken a problem and made it a pretty awesome album! If you're expecting the sleak, or prepped up version of Kylesa fans have grown accustomed to over the last two albums, think again. This may be a swansong, or chapters' end to the super heavy, gut churning, powerhouse sludge kick the band started their career with/5(5).
  6. Mikajinn Permalink
    An odds-and-ends collection from psychedelic sludge merchants Kylesa, From the Vaults, Vol. 1 shows that, even when it comes to outtakes and castaways, the band is willing to go that extra mile to make it a mind-altering experience for the listener. Change the name and get rid of a couple of the less useful filler tracks like "Bass Salts" and "Drum Jam," and From the Vaults could easily have 8/
  7. Vumuro Permalink
    From the Vaults, Vol. 1 is a compilation album by Kylesa released on November 16, in Europe and November 20, in North America through Season of Mist collecting previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions of released tracks and one new track. The collection features a newly recorded track titled "End Truth" as well as a cover of Pink Floyd's "Set the Controls for the Heart of the Genre: Sludge metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *