full album

The Thief - Herbie Hancock - Blow-Up (The Original Sound Track Album)


Label: MGM Records - SMGL 50.005 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Italy • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Garage Rock, Soul-Jazz
Download The Thief - Herbie Hancock - Blow-Up (The Original Sound Track Album)


The Beaches Of Cheyenne - Garth Brooks - Fresh Horses, Besame Mucho - Cha-Cha-Cha - Samy Goz And Band* - Salsa Rica, Crosstown Traffic - The Link Quartet - Beat.It, Pendusta - Various - Tribute - Clash Of The Bands - Rock Never Die...


  1. Faetaur Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Blow-Up (The Original Soundtrack Album) on Discogs.4/4(1).
  2. Garamar Permalink
    Mar 16,  · Artist: Herbie Hancock Album: Blow-Up (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Label: WaterTower Music Year Of Release: Quality: FLAC (tracks) Tracklist: Main Title Verushka, Pt. 1 Verushka, Pt. 2 Bring Down the Birds The Naked Camera Jane’s Theme The Thief The Kiss Curiosity Thomas Studies Photos The Bed End Title.
  3. Shakus Permalink
    STEREO VINYL LP! ORIGINAL MGM RELEASE! Blow-Up: The Original Sound Track Album! Music composed, conducted and played by Herbie Hancock! Also includes the track .
  4. Tejind Permalink
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blow-Up - Original Soundtrack on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blow-Up - Original Soundtrack on AllMusic Herbie Hancock. Herbie Hancock. 2: Verushka, Pt. 1. Herbie Hancock. Herbie Hancock.
  5. Samuzahn Permalink
    A young Herbie Hancock contributed the bulk of the score to Michelangelo Antonioni's screen classic, evoking the ambience of swinging London with grooves that create effective bluesy moods on the slow pieces, and funky ones on the up-tempo tracks.
  6. Mezijind Permalink
    Blow-Up (The Original Sound Track Album) Herbie Hancock. 13 tracks. Released in Jazz4/4().
  7. Nabei Permalink
    The original soundtrack album of the film Blow-up from Pressed on g virgin vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Blow-Up (C) Turner Entertainment Co. (P) + (C) Turner Entertainment Co. Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company New copies may have a /5(46).
  8. Kijind Permalink
    Herbie Hancock's original compositions--much more pop-friendly than his previous work--are either supple or dated, depending on your perspective. One thing's for sure, though: the contributions by the Yardbirds (featuring Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page), and Tomorrow (featuring a pre- Yes Steve Howe) sound as scorching today as they did decades ago/5(14).
  9. Nell Permalink
    Blow-Up (soundtrack) Blow-Up is a soundtrack album by Herbie Hancock featuring music composed for Michelangelo Antonioni 's film Blow-Up released in on MGM Records. The album features performances by Hancock, Freddie Hubbard, Joe Newman, Phil Woods, Joe Henderson, Jim Hall, Ron Carter, and Jack DeJohnette.
  10. Jujar Permalink
    Listen to your favorite songs from Blow-Up (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Herbie Hancock Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *